European Communication Research
and Education Association

Log in

New Advisory Board has been elected

31.03.2023 11:26 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

ECREA is pleased to introduce the new Advisory Board. At the same time, we want to thank all candidates - we received many high-quality applications and the decision was really difficult.

New members are:

  • Murat Akser
  • Valentina Anania
  • Divina Frau-Meigs
  • Joke Hermes
  • Galina Miazhevich
  • Christoph Raetzsch
  • Carla Sousa
  • Pawel Surowiec-Capell

  • Ilja Tomanic Trivundza
  • Miguel Vicente
  • Katrin Voltmer

ECREA Advisory Board consists of members elected by Executive Board and of ex-officio members (former members of the Executive Board). The Advisory Board provides the Executive Board with advice on the long-term strategies of the association. The consultation by Advisory Board can be summoned by the decision of the Executive Board or the Bureau.  



Chaussée de Waterloo 1151
1180 Uccle

Who to contact

Support Young Scholars Fund

Help fund travel grants for young scholars who participate at ECC conferences. We accept individual and institutional donations.



Copyright 2017 ECREA | Privacy statement | Refunds policy